GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 20-13

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on January 6, 2021, copies of Z.C. Order No. 20-13 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (01/03/21)
- 2. David Avitabile & David Lewis, Esqs. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 6D 6D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Edward Daniels ANC/SMD 6D07 6D07@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen

- 7. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman)
- 8. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Matt LeGrant Zoning Administrator
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

Ichellin

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.Piatriot.at.Case NO.20-13

EXHIBIT NO.25